Board of Directors

 2018 

President
Michelle Burton, Sr. Paralegal / Probation Officer
Illinois
mburton@iardc.org
Vice President
Carla McCoy, Investigator
Colorado
c.mccoy@csc.state.co.us
Treasurer
Randy Ross, Investigator
North Carolina
rross@ncbar.gov
Secretary
Jim Easoz, Investigator
Illinois
JEasoz@iardc.org
Immediate Past President
Erin Ross-Johnson, Investigator
Iowa
Erin.Ross-Johnson@iowacourts.gov
Director at Large (2018-2020)
Karen Brown, Investigator
Florida
KBrown@floridabar.org
Director at Large (2017 -2019)
Jim Burton, Investigator
Illinois
JBurton@iardc.org
NOBC Liaison
Michelle Burton, Sr. Paralegal / Probation Officer
Illinois
mburton@iardc.org