Board of Directors

 2015 -2017

President
Erin Ross-Johnson, Investigator
Iowa
Erin.Ross-Johnson@iowacourts.gov
Vice President
Michelle Burton, Sr. Paralegal / Probation Officer
Illinois
mburton@iardc.org
Treasurer
Randy Ross, Investigator
North Carolina
rross@ncbar.gov
Secretary
Carla McCoy, Investigator
Colorado
c.mccoy@csc.state.co.us
Immediate Past President
Dawn Meeks, CP, Sr. Paralegal /Investigator
Nevada
dawnm@nvbar.org
Director at Large (2016-2018)
Jim Easoz, Investigator
Illinois
JEasoz@iardc.org
Director at Large (2017 -2019)
Jim Burton, Investigator
Illinois
JBurton@iardc.org
NOBC Liaison
Michelle Burton, Sr. Paralegal / Probation Officer
Illinois
mburton@iardc.org