Board of Directors: 2018 

President
Description
Michelle Burton, Sr. Paralegal / Probation Officer
Illinois
mburton@iardc.org

Vice President
Description
Carla McCoy, Investigator
Colorado
c.mccoy@csc.state.co.us

Treasurer
Description
Randy Ross, Investigator
North Carolina

rross@ncbar.gov

Secretary
Description
Jim Easoz, Investigator
Illinois

JEasoz@iardc.org

Immediate Past President
Erin Ross-Johnson, Investigator
Iowa

Erin.Ross-Johnson@iowacourts.gov

Director at Large (2018-2020)
Description
Karen Brown, Investigator
Florida

KBrown@floridabar.org

Director at Large (2017 -2019)
Jim Burton, Investigator
Illinois

JBurton@iardc.org

NOBC Liaison 
Michelle Burton, Sr. Paralegal / Probation Officer
Illinois

mburton@iardc.org


Organization of Bar Investigators
Contact:
board@barinvestigators.com
P.O. Box 81556
Chicago, IL 60681

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software