2022
Board of Directors

President
Position Description
Jim Easoz, Investigator
Illinois
JEasoz@iardc.org


Vice President
Position Description
Karen Brown, Investigator
Florida
kbrown@floridabar.org


Treasurer
Position Description
Suzanne Kreider, Auditor Investigator
Pennsylvania
suzanne.kreider@pacourts.us


Secretary
Position Description
Charlie Hummell, Investigator
California
mailto:charlie.hummell@calbar.ca.gov


Immediate Past President
Carla McCoy, Investigator
Colorado
c.mccoy@csc.state.co.us


Director at Large (2021-2023)
Description
Stacey Moseley, Investigator
Alabama

stacey.moseley@alabar.org


Director at Large (2022-2024)
Sierra Puccio, Investigator
Colorado

s.Puccio@csc.state.co.us


NOBC Liaison 
Michelle Burton, Sr. Paralegal / Probation Officer
Illinois

mburton@iardc.org

2020 Distinguished Member
Randy Ross
North Carolina

2020 Member Of The Year
Marty Coolidge
North Carolina

2021 Member Of The Year
Jim "JB" Burton
Illinois


Organization of Bar Investigators
Contact:
board@barinvestigators.com
PO Box A3905
Chicago, IL 60690-3905



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software