2017 Conference

October 4-6, 2017
Embassy Suites - Orlando, Florida


Conference Material

Conference Agenda
OBI Hadad Outline

Interview & Interrogation
The Zen of Zealous Advocacy

List of Attendees

Bob Harrison BHarrison@LADB.org Louisiana
Mark Carnell mark.carnell@courts.IN.gov Indiana
Deanna Tollefson dtollefson@isb.idaho.gov Idaho
Lisa Larkin Lisa.Larkin@courts.mo.gov Missouri
Dori DeCook Dori.Decook@courts.mo.gov Missouri
Kelly Dillon Kelly.Dillon@courts.mo.gov Missouri
Jeannie J. Park Jeannie.park@usdoj.gov DOJ- Immigration Review
John Sanders john.w.sanders@usdoj.gov DOJ- Immigration Review
Randall C. Ross rross@ncbar.gov North Carolina
Kenneth Kirkland KKirkland@texasbar.com Texas
Jim Burton jburton@iardc.org Illinois
Erin Farler EEfarler@agcmi.com Michigan
Krista Carlson kcarlson@ncbar.gov North Carolina
Kimberly Billings Kbillings@agcmi.com Michigan
Natasha Kakish nkakish@agcmi.com Michigan
Lowell Kratzer lowell.kratzer@pacourts.us Pennsylvania
Greg James Greg.James@lawsociety.ab.ca Law Society of Alberta
Spencer Frizzell Spencer.Frizzell@lawsociety.ab.ca Law Society of Alberta
John Dyott john.dyott@njcourts.gov New Jersey- Lawyers Fund
Erin Ross-Johnson erin.ross-johnson@Iowacourts.gov Iowa
Manuel Espinoza Manuel.espinoza@staff.azbar.org Arizona
Vanessa Norman vanessan@wsba.org Washington
Cheryl Trivelli Cheryl.trivelli@agc.maryland.gov Massachusetts
Rose Ackerman rose.ackerman@staff.azbar.org Arizona
Marc O. Fiedler marc.fiedler@agc.maryland.gov Maryland
Barbara Gash barbarag@odchawaii.com Hawaii
Steven Shim stevens@odchawaii.com Hawaii
Metra Barton Metra.Barton@utahbar.org Utah
Kevin Roach kroach@iardc.org Illinois
Kimberly Butler kimbutler@iardc.org Illinois
Rolanda Jones-Golden rgolden@iardc.org Illinois
James Easoz jeasoz@iardc.org Illinois
Michelle Burton mburton@iardc.org Illinois
Carla McCoy c.mccoy@csc.state.co.us Colorado
Karen Brown kbrown@flabar.org Florida
Shirley Coleman scoleman@flabar.org Florida
Virginia Quinn VQuinn@texasbar.com Texas
Ali Sackett ASackett@floridabar.org Florida
Emily Sprague Emily.sprague@uspto.gov USPTO
Thomas McBride Thomas.mcbride@uspto.gov USPTO
Paul Nguyen-Ba Paul.nguyen-ba@uspto.gov USPTO
Louise Watson louisew@nvbar.org Nevada
Dawn Meeks dawnm@nvbar.org Nevada
Susan Lightfoot slightfoot@montanaodc.org Missouri
Marni Sowell msowell@montanaodc.org Missouri
Samantha Fluxgold s.fluxgold@massbbo.org Massachusetts
David Pennell dpennell@floridabar.org Florida
Donna Scherer d.scherer@csc.state.co.us Colorado
Brian Kline brian.kline@pacourts.us Pennsylvania
Edward Deutsch edeutsch@flabar.org Florida
Alan Pascal apascal@flabar.org Florida


Gallery

       
   
     

Organization of Bar Investigators
Contact:
board@barinvestigators.com
P.O. Box 81556
Chicago, IL 60681

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software